Pricing

Start for free, upgrade when you 🖤 it.

Save 20%
Pay Annually
Choose a plan
Max users in the workspace
File attachment space
Extra-caring support
Single Sign-On (SSO)
Solo
$0
1 user / just you free forever
1
2 GB
Google + Microsoft
Band
$20
per month
4 users billed annually
4
8 GB
Google + Microsoft
Team
$100
per month
5 users / $10 per additional user billed annually
90-day trial
20
25 GB + 5 GB per additional user
Yes
Google + Microsoft
Company
$500
per month
20 users / $10 per additional user billed annually
90-day trial
100 GB + 5 GB per additional user
Yes
Google + Microsoft + SAML

Q&A

Is there a 90-day trial?
Well, nobody asks it, so we asked it ourselves to make it visible. Fibery is powerful and demands time to explore. So you need time to procrastinate, receive some reminders, get into Fibery again and, finally, "get" it. We feel that three months is a graceful period to do it all. 90-day trial starts once you invite a second user into your workspace. Personal plan is free anyway, so no trial is needed before you bring the team in.
Can we access our workspace after the trial?

Yes, but in a read-only mode. Once you upgrade to a paid plan, you will be able to add and edit entities again.

What does the "extra-caring" support mean?
We are happy to answer your emails and Intercom messages regardless of your pricing plan. Paid plans also include 1:1 consulting over Zoom — if you are not sure how to organize your process in Fibery, we will figure it out together. We would also love to assist you with onboarding new team members.
What about this free year for startups?
We don’t want your money until your annual revenue is more than ours ($150,000).
Ditch those scattered spreadsheets — and let’s grow together.
More info
What happens if we invite/deactivate users when on a paid plan?

When you invite a new user, we charge you proportionally to the time left in the billing cycle. For example, if you pay annually and there are six months left until the next payment, the prorated amount is $10*(6/12)*12=$60.

When you deactivate a user, the unspent amount will be deducted from your next bill.

All the above applies to Team workspaces with 6+ users and Company workspaces with 21+ users. Inviting and deactivating users in smaller workspaces doesn't affect the price.

What payment methods do you accept?
We accept all major credit cards. If you'd like to pay via a bank transfer, please contact us via Intercom — we will try to make it happen.
How do we pay for multiple workspaces?

If your organization owns several workspaces that share users, contact us via Intercom for a custom invoice. We don't want to charge you for the same users twice.

How is the payment being processed?

We use Braintree to process your payment. Braintree handles billions of dollars in transactions and is trusted by companies like Uber, Dropbox, and GitHub. We do not store or handle your credit card information directly.

Can we cancel our paid plan?

Sure, feel free to cancel your subscription at any time. All the benefits of the paid plan will remain till the end of your billing cycle. Once the billing cycle is over, we won't charge you again, and your workspace will switch into read-only mode.

Do you offer refunds?

We don't offer refunds, sorry.

We are on an archived plan — what happens next?

If you become a paid customer before January 2021, feel free to stay on your current plan until at least January 2023. We will either support the archived plans indefinitely or offer special discounts for the early adopters.

Have a question left unanswered?

Feel free to chat with us via Intercom or send an email to new@fibery.io

Try for free till you ❤️ it.

Get a single connected workspace where all teams are welcome.

Try Fibery